SHRI RAJASTHANI JAIN SAMAJ EDUCATIONAL TRUST BOARD OF TRUSTEES

- 1. Mr. Vijay Kothari
- 2. Mr. Kishan Srisrimal Jain
- 3. Mr. Vijay Nahar
- 4. Mr. Harish Metha
- 5. Mr. Uday Metha
- 6. Mr. Prakash Kothari
- 7. Mr. Gautam Kataria
- 8. Mr. Vimal Srisrimal
- 9. Mr. Nirmal Nahar
- 10. Mr. Manish Barlota
- 11. Mr. Hastimal Nahar
- 12. Mr. Rajendra Solanki
- 13. Mr. Prakash C. Sacheti
- 14. Mr. Dharmichand Singhvi
- 15. Mr. Ashok Chajed

School Secretary Correspondent Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio

SHRI B. S. MOOTHA GIRLS SR. SECONDARY SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Mr.	Vijay Kothari	School Secretary
2.	Mr.	Kishan Srisrimal Jain	Correspondent
3.	Mr.	Prakash C. Sacheti	Chairman
4.	Mr.	Dharmichand Singhvi	Managing Trustee
5.	Mr.	Ashok Chajed	Treasurer
6.	Mr.	Vijay Nahar	Member
7.	Mr.	Harish Metha	Member
8.	Mr.	Madanlal Gundecha	Member
9.	Mr.	Naresh Mehta	Member
10.	Mr.	Piyush Bhandari	Member
11.	Mr.	Rajendra Mootha	Special Invitee
12.	Ms.	Swarnalatha Gopalakrishnan	Principal
13.	Ms.	Manasa Pillai	Principal (Shrine Vailankanni Sr. Sec. School)
14.	Mr.	Om Prakash	Principal (K.V. School, Ashok Nagar)
15.	Ms.	R. Sumathi	Teacher
16.	Ms.	CH. Madhavi	Teacher
17.	Ms.	K. Priya	Parent
18.	Ms.	Pinky Nahar	Parent
		4	

Orange - a colour, a fruit